Skład Rady Gminy Chodzież

Skład Rady Gminy w Chodzieży

Radni kadencji 2018-2023 - Gmina Chodzież
 
 
Ludwik Błażak
email: l.blazak@gminachodziez.pl
Tomasz Chróściński
email:
Józef Dymek email: j.dymek@gminachodziez.pl
Zenon Flitta emial: z.flitta@gminachodziez.pl
Iwona Fudała email: i.fudala@gminachodziez.pl
Marian Jankowski email: m.jankowski@gminachodziez.pl
Eugeniusz Kostuś email: e.kostus@gminachodziez.pl
Stefania Kułaczkowska email:
Adam Nochowicz email: a.nochowicz@gminachodziez.pl
Milena Różańska
email:
Krzysztof Sobala email: k.sobala@gminachodziez.pl
Anna Ślesińska-Nowak email: a.slesinskanowak@gminachodziez.pl
Ewa Śliwińska email: e.sliwinska@gminachodziez.pl
Tadeusz Śpiewak email:
Roman Trzebny email: r.trzebny@gminachodziez.pl